District Governor
Smardo, Kathryn L. (Katie)
Email:katiesmardo6560@gmail.com
17160 Hearthfield Way
Noblesville, IN 46062
Mobile: (765)532-3544

DG-Elect,
Adam, Bryce E
Office: 317-509-2151
Email:bryce.adam@att.net
11661
Harvest Moon Dr.
Noblesville, IN 46060-7210
Home: 317-770-1606

DG-Nominee,
District Conf. Planning Chair
Basham, Dale
Mobile: 765-749-4349
Email:dbasham5@comcast.net
2305 W. Sherman Drive
Muncie, IN 47304
Home: 765-747-5064

District Admin Assistant and DACdb Coordinator
Harvey, Terry L
Office: 317-867-0585
Email:terrylharvey@frontier.com
17855 Village Center Dr.
Noblesville, IN 46062
Home: 317-867-0585
Mobile: 317-867-0585

iPDG
Blade, Mark J.
Office: 317-616-4905
Email:markblade55@yahoo.com
56 Heritage Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Home: 812-917-3736
Mobile: 812-229-4688
Fax: 317-788-1098

District Treasurer
Burger, Mary
Email:mburger@indianalandmarks.org
1220 N. Jersey St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Mobile: 317-965-9173

District Rotary Foundation Chair
Salim Najjar
Email:spnajjar@att.net
3382 Eden Park Pl.
Carmel, IN 46033
Home: 317-848-7475
Mobile: 317-435-7456

Foundation Fundraising Team Chair
Hancock, Dorothy J. (Dottie)
Email:dottiehancock@gmail.com
2066 Oldfields Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46228
Mobile: 317-538-8988

Marketing, PR & Communications Leader
Webb, Deborah L (Debbie)
Office: 765-285-4274
Email:debbie.webb@att.net
3135 Meadowcrest Dr.
Anderson, IN 46011-2307
Home: 765-617-4923
Mobile: 765-617-4923

Membership Chair
Rex, Thaddeus
Email: Trex@thaddeusrex.com
512 Lexington Blvd
Carmel, IN 46032
Mobile: 312-965-0026

Strategic Initiatives & Planning Leader
Anderson, Phillip G. (Phil)
Office: 317-294-2775
Email:ruralphil@gmail.com
1627 Springmill Ponds Cir.
Carmel, IN 46032-8552
Home: 317-844-7346
Mobile: 317-294-2775

Training & Leadership Development Leader
Shumate, Charles, R
Office: 765-644-2555
Email:shumate@cbplus.org
4595 Clifty Drive
Anderson, IN 46012
Home: 765-378-0090
Mobile: 765-621-7202